| Home | About us | Contact us | Member sign in |

 
 

 

Forward to Friends

Bookmark and Share




 

MEMBER ID: 7823342

First Name:Ed
Gender:
Male

Home Location: Romford/Essex, South East/Southern

Experience: 2-3 years
Two references to show: Yes
Have completed a barista course: Yes

Type of work:
, Casual, Casual Evening, Casual Day, Full-time,

Availability:
, Mon Day, Mon Night, Tue Day, Tue Night, Wed Day, Wed Night, Thu Day, Thu Night, Fri Day, Sat Day,

Expected Pay (per hour): 6.45+ (local) 7.20+ (London)

About me:

Hi! I'm very enthusiastic about making great coffee, with recent experience in an often-extremely busy environment. I particularly enjoy pouring latte art & giving the customer a little more than what was expected!

My current employer has provided basic food hygiene training, and I have some supervisory experience under my belt as I run an evening shift once per week, and usually I am the one who is asked to train new starters on the espresso drinks.

Other than that I pretty much work autonimously on my own initiative and fulfill the various tasks of dealing with customer enquiries, serving at the counter, food preparation and cooking, so I am versatile but looking to focus more on serving drinks, and of course to keep learning more.

I am British and have the right to work the UK.

Other Languages:

Contact this staff for more information
Email
Password:

Browse Latest Jobs

Member Login
Email
Password:





   LATEST NEWS
 Join Our Mail List
First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
 
Home
Contact Us
Useful Links
Advertising on FindABarista

Copyright © 2005 - 2018   Find A Barista All rights reserved
| Privacy | Terms & Conditions |
 
  • christian louboutin shoes
  • louboutin
  • discount christian louboutin
  • christian louboutin for sale
  • christian louboutin